This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Junior Reviewer

Paid and Booked Flight for August 23, 2022 from in June 20, 2022; no confirmation todate

Explore video interviews
Flighthub - Paid and Booked Flight for August 23, 2022 from in June 20, 2022; no confirmation todate
Flighthub - Paid and Booked Flight for August 23, 2022 from in June 20, 2022; no confirmation todate
Flighthub - Paid and Booked Flight for August 23, 2022 from in June 20, 2022; no confirmation todate
Flighthub - Paid and Booked Flight for August 23, 2022 from in June 20, 2022; no confirmation todate
Update by user Jul 06, 2022

I have tried communicating with this Company's Executive Director, Christopher on numerous Emails sent but he has given me the courtesy of a response. This Company's professionalism stems from the top management, I surmise from my dealings with them throughout the months.

I just want them to fulfill what agreement was made in the payments for service. Are they in a legitimate business or are they in a society of lawlessness and thievery?

Original review posted by user Jul 06, 2022
This recent Booking is for canceled flight 631 on Porter Dec 30, 2021, from YTZ to YQT. Flight Hub took their $50 processing fee in addition to the $162.02 that was held on credit to my account when I booked a similar flight on Porter for August 23, 2022, see their case# 720894 and Booking Number 202-08*-***. In the attached please see My Flight Hub Reservation and the total amount of money that this company has swindled out of one unsuspecting consumer, $281.02 + $50.

User's recommendation: DO NOT EVEN THINK OF DOING BUSINESS WITH THESE SWINDLERS!

View full review
Featured
ID
#3736793 Review #3736793 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Flighthub Flight Booking
Cons
  • All that i have and am currently experiencing are cons
Loss
$331
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Money back

hi it's been more than 5 months your service still haven't got my money back from asiana airline , i called your company customer service and met all 5 people , and the last time it was Ms. Naruto who herself This guy told me to pay more for asiana to reopen the ticket...
View full review
View full review
ID
#4014662 Review #4014662 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Naples, Florida
New Reviewer

Flight cancelation refund

They don't even have a travel bank oher company is better more logical than this *** 400dollars joke Bla-bla don't matter know iknow anx I fly like I take taxis lol Buy LOL
View full review
ID
#4012026 Review #4012026 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$1000
New Reviewer

They ripped me off

I paid for my airline ticket .. got confirmation and booking number . Then went to my flight on that day .. at coastal airlines...they topd me the flight was full and that they did not receive payment from shithub...so I called the airlines and yes they were closed and...
View full review
View full review
ID
#4001931 Review #4001931 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Connecting flight itenerary has changed

Customer service never answered my phone for 70 minutes Sarcastic. They kept hanging on me. I even tried the French line with no luck.
View full review
ID
#3992514 Review #3992514 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Flight

Wrong date on my return ticket...my bad...but their solution was to cancel my return flight with a 400.00 fee per person and find another company to get me back...I was in Rome Airport... ..tflighthub

User's recommendation: Flighthub is cheaper......just don't run in any problem during your trip........

View full review
ID
#3992061 Review #3992061 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Calgary, Alberta
New Reviewer

Can’t reach customer service!

On hold 10 minutes, kicked off call! Just trying to drop a leg of my trip home. Dont even want refund.

User's recommendation: Use another agency!

View full review
ID
#3984048 Review #3984048 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Was orig cheaper than booking airline direct
Cons
  • No customer service available to me
Preferred solution
Just free drop of a leg of my trip home! Want to fly just MNL to YVR instead of CEB to MNL to YVR!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Name change

About a name change they spelled my daughter's name wrong and I tried several times to contact them about it and they still haven't fix the problemto tt
View full review
ID
#3982892 Review #3982892 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Their never gave my money back

Flighthub - Their never gave my money back
reserve un vuelo con esta agencia, en 2021 alrededor de agosto, y debido a cambio de dia de parte de la aereolinea no pude viajar, reserve mi ticket para viajar en marxo 2022 y nunca pude reservar vuelo, y solicite la cancelacion completa del ticket me dijeron desde mayo 18 semanas para la devolucion maximos pero nunca recibi mi dinero de vuelta

User's recommendation: no usen este servicio.

View full review
ID
#3976891 Review #3976891 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Arequipa, Arequipa

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They charged me fees to cancel the flights within 24 hours

Flighthub - They charged me fees to cancel the flights within 24 hours
Original review updated by user Sep 18, 2022
Hi, Please be aware to book your flights through Flighthub. They will put your call on hold for hours. I called them to cancel my flight within the 24 hours period but due to the long wait and hold times, I waited for more than 8 hours to reach out to them. When I was...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3974673 Review #3974673 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint-Laurent, Quebec
Pros
  • Value for money
Cons
  • Not trustworthy
  • Understaffed
  • No loyalty toward clients
Loss
$2350
Preferred solution
Full refund

Connecting flight itenerary has changed

90 min on the phone without results. They transfer you from one agent to another.you got what you pay for.
View full review
ID
#3968339 Review #3968339 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Toronto, Ontario

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They are selling extra services without you even know!

They sold me an $82 data plan without informing me. I would never pay for such a price, but they hide it on their website. Luckily, I saw that on my credit card summary. Their website is also not allowing you to cancel it or contact customer service. I will never use this site again!

User's recommendation: Use other websites there are tons of better ones!

View full review
ID
#3962686 Review #3962686 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mcculloch, British Columbia

Canceling and reschedule

I waited on the phone for 30 more minutes very upsetting as Im trying to get home for the 16th not 18th. I have a important matter to attend to and they are trying to charge me $623 more which is obsurd they are penalizing me x3 fines . I understand 1 penalizing fine but 3 Nothing but a nightmare
View full review
ID
#3952399 Review #3952399 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Medellin, Antioquia

Travel Expert Talks

How to Travel Safely During the Pandemic

Apr 2, 2021

Do you plan a trip? Uncover top travel tips during the pandemic. In this video interview, Latifah Al-Hazza, a co-founder of Femscape Sojourns and a travel journalist, explains how to safely book a trip online, how to avoid unexpected situations during travel, and what to do if your trip was canceled.

Latifah Al-Hazza
Latifah Al-Hazza

Latifah Al-Hazza is a travel expert who visited over 50 countries. She is also a co-founder of Women's Travel Company and an Emmy Award-Winning travel journalist.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Very frustrating customer service

Extremely bad a customer service, I called five times to use my credit . I received 5 different answers & no confirmation about any thing and the last time they can not book the flight and they will get back about the confirmation also the customer service agent said they can not call supervisor, then when insist they said the supervisor said so and so . The worst service I ever had in any thing
View full review
ID
#3947338 Review #3947338 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Montreal, Quebec
Preferred solution
Apology

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Confirmation number IFNSYD

Flighthub - Confirmation number IFNSYD
I purchased tickets to Malaysia. The ticket to Malaysia you sold me cannot be used to travel to Malaysia as Narita Airport does not allow passengers to transit overnight nor does it allow passengers to leave the airport to reside at a hotel for their overnight flight....
View full review
View full review
ID
#3943633 Review #3943633 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap flights to meet affordability to travel
Loss
$1500
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Book Through Air Canada Directly , Nothing But Stress Never Again

Nothing but problems with this agency , they dont care about there customers The people dont explain anything to you properly spent over 25 minutes on a call trying to get my email confirmation 3 times . Than when I need to change my booking they tell me there gonna charge me $300 to change , when Ive given them way over 9 days in advanced , the data plan and booking fees was a scam . Go with a Legitimate company ! Very very unhappy with this service ! Will not be booking.

User's recommendation: Don’t Waste Your Time Or Effort.

View full review
ID
#3941192 Review #3941192 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Medellin, Antioquia

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article